Boys Soccer Teams

Red Star Soccer offers competitive soccer teams for boys soccer players in the Bay Area at all age levels. Learn more about the age and skill level that fit your interests. Contact our coaching team if you’d like to join a tryout or attend a practice.

 

2000 Boys Soccer

Coach: Ivan
Email: ivan@redstarsoccer.net

2001 Boys Soccer

Coach: Jason
Email: jason@redstarsoccer.net

2003 Boys Red

Coach: Cleber
Email: cleber@redstarsoccer.net

2005 Boys White

Coach: Hitallo
Email: hitallo@redstarsoccer.net

2004 Boys Red

Coach: Michael
Email: michael@redstarsoccer.net

2004 Boys White

Coach: Jason
Email: jason@redstarsoccer.net

2005 Boys Red

Coach: Cleber
Email: cleber@redstarsoccer.net

2005 Boys White

Coach: Ivan
Email: ivan@redstarsoccer.net

2006 Boys White

Coach: Chris
Email: chris@redstarsoccer.net

2006 Boys Red

Coach: Michael
Email: michael@redstarsoccer.net

2006 Boys Black

Coach: Leo
Email: leo@redstarsoccer.net

2007 Boys Red

Coach: Ivan
Email: Ivan@redstarsoccer.net

2007 Boys White

Coach: Todd
Email: todd@redstarsoccer.net

2007 Boys Black

Coach: Chris
Email: Chris@redstarsoccer.net

2008 Boys Black

Coach: Ivan
Email: ivan@redstarsoccer.net

2008 Boys White

Coach: Jason
Email: jason@redstarsoccer.net

2008 Boys Red

Coach: Cleber
Email: cleber@redstarsoccer.net

2008 Boys Green

Coach: Leo
Email: leo@redstarsoccer.net

2009 Boys Red

Coach: Cleber
Email: cleber@redstarsoccer.net

2009 Boys White

Coach: Leo
Email: leo@redstarsoccer.net

2010 Boys Soccer

Coach: Leo
Email: leo@redstarsoccer.net

2011 Boys Red

Coach: Cleber
Email: cleber@redstarsoccer.net

2011 Boys White

Coach: Cleber
Email: Cleber@redstarsoccer.net

CLUB AFFILIATES & PARTNERS

Frequently Asked Questions

HOW TRYOUTS WORK?

Tryout players will be evaluated during team practices, through the month of November. After completing the registration form, a coach will contact you with the date and time of the practices.

WHAT IF I WANT TO PLAY UP AN AGE GROUP?

PLAYERS REQUESTING TO PLAY UP AN AGE GROUP MUST FILL OUT THIS APPLICATION

HOW SHOULD I PREPARE FOR TRYOUTS?

Attend all tryout sessions to allow better evaluation. Contact us at tryouts@redstarsoccer.net for information about time and location.

  • Arrive 15 minutes before start time to check-in.
  • Bring water and a ball
  • Wear cleats and shin-guards

For Academy information, we invite you to start by reading the Academy Overview, program description, and FAQs web page. Any further questions, please contact our staff. Phone messages will be answered within 24 hours, 510 329-4722.

HOW CAN I GET IN TOUCH WITH RED STAR TO ASK QUESTIONS?

Please email us at tryouts@redstarsoccer.net or call us at 510 329-4722. All pPhone messages will be answered within 24 hours.

Interested in Joining Red Star?